Director Country Office Belarus

Galina Veramejchyk

Теl./fax: +375 17 207 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail:  veramejchyk@dvv-international.by

Deputy Director Country Office Belarus

Marina Malinina

Теl./fax: +375 17 207 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: malinina@dvv-international.by

Secretary

Liana Shumskaya

Теl./fax: +375 17 207 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: shumskaya@dvv-international.by

Chief Accountant

Elena Kurch

Теl.: +375 17 270 38 97

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: kurch@dvv-international.by

Project coordinator

Marina Malinina

Теl./fax: +375 17 207 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: malinina@dvv-international.by

Finance assistant

Marina Shlyakhtun

Теl.: +375 17 270 38 97

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: shlyakhtun@dvv-international.by

Project coordinator

Natallia Pristrom

Теl./fax: +375 17 207 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: pristrom@dvv-international.by

Finance assistant

Marina Shlyakhtun

Теl.: +375 17 270 38 97

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: shlyakhtun@dvv-international.by

Project coordinator

Inna Kravchonok

Теl./fax: +375 17 207 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: kravchonok@dvv-international.by

Project field assistant

Natallia Pristrom

Теl./fax: +375 17 207 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail:  pristrom@dvv-international.by

Finance assistant

Marina Shlyakhtun

Теl.: +375 17 270 38 97

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: shlyakhtun@dvv-international.by

Belarus

Welcome to DVV International Eastern Neighbours

Contact in Belarus

Pravda Ave, 11G-12
220116 Minsk, Belarus

Теl./fax: +375 17 207 98 35
Теl.: +375 17 270 38 97

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (Vel.)
Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

info@dvv-international.by

Contact in Ukraine

Regional Director
for Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova

Bettina Brand

mob. +38 (050) 414-88-78
tеl.: +38 (044) 279-13-86
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13

brand@dvv-international.org.ua

Contact in Germany

Senior Desk Officer
Eastern Neighbours:

Katrin Denys

0049 (0)228/975 69-62
denys@dvv-international.de