Bettina Brand

Regional Director for Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova

mob. +38 (050) 414-88-78
tеl.: +38 (044) 279-13-86
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
brand@dvv-international.org.ua

 

Oleg Smirnov

Director in Ukraine
Mob. +38 (050) 414-07-30
Теl./Fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
smirnov@dvv-international.org.ua 

   

 

Oksana Strelnikova

Chief accountant
Mob.: +38 (050) 410-99-64
Tel.: +38 (044) 279-13-86
Fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
strelnikova@dvv-international.org.ua 

 

Mariia Mylohorodska

Project Manager
Mob.: +38 (050) 388-11-16
Тел:+38 (044) 279-13-86
Тел./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
mylohorodska@dvv-international.org.ua

  

Oleksii Lihogod 

Administrator
Mob.: +38 (050) 414-85-77
Тел:+38 (044) 279-13-86
Тел./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
lihogod@dvv-international.org.ua 

Anna Opitz

Team Leader Project - "Regional Voices - Building Bridges for Democracy"
mob: +38 (099) 034-50-47
tel/fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
opitz@dvv-international.org.ua

Skype: anna.opitz.germany

Facebook

Oksana Kushnir

Project Coordinator - "Regional Voices - Building Bridges for Democracy"

mob: +38 (099) 551-01-50

tel/fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13

kushnir@dvv-international.org.ua

Skype: oxana.kuschnir

Facebook

 

Evgeniya Burdiyan

Accountant Project 3516 - "Regional Voices - Building Bridges for Democracy"
mob: +38 (099) 515-00-94
tel/fax: +38 (044) 278-79-39
burdiyan@dvv-international.org.ua

Ukraine

Welcome to DVV International Eastern Neighbours

DVV International in Ukraine
Kostyolna Street 4, of. 16
Kyiv 01001
Ukraine