Bettina Brand

 

Regional Director for Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova

 

mob. +38 (050) 414-88-78
tеl.: +38 (044) 279-13-86
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
brand@dvv-international.org.ua

Oleg Smirnov

 

Director in Ukraine

 

mob. +38 (050) 414-07-30
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
smirnov@dvv-international.org.ua 

Oksana Strelnikova

 

Chief accountant

 

mob.: +38 (050) 410-99-64
tel.: +38 (044) 279-13-86
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
strelnikova@dvv-international.org.ua 

Mariia Mylohorodska

 

Project Manager

 

mob.: +38 (050) 388-11-16
tеl:+38 (044) 279-13-86
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
mylohorodska@dvv-international.org.ua

Anton Savidi

 

Project Manager

 

mob.: +38 (050) 410-99-26
tel:+38 (044) 279-13-86
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
savidi@dvv-international.org.ua

Oleksii Likhogod 

 

Administrator

 

mob.: +38 (050) 414-85-77
tеl:+38 (044) 279-13-86
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
lihogod@dvv-international.org.ua 

Yana Dragovenko

 

Project Coordinator"Regional Voices – Civic Adult Education for Community Empowerment in Ukraine and Belarus"

 

mob.: +38 (050) 315-44-81
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
dragovenko@dvv-international.org.ua

Andrii Fert

 

Project Coordinator - "History competitions in Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine"

 

mob.: +38 (099) 972-19-45
fax: +38 (044) 278-79-39
fert@dvv-international.org.ua

Ukraine

Welcome to DVV International Eastern Neighbours

DVV International Ukraine
Kostyolna Street 4, of. 16
Kyiv 01001
Ukraine