Bettina Brand

 

Regional Director for Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova

mob: +38 (050) 414-88-78
tеl: +38 (044) 279-13-86
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
brand@dvv-international.org.ua

Oleg Smirnov

 

Director in Ukraine

 

mob: +38 (050) 414-07-30
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
smirnov@dvv-international.org.ua 

Mariia Mylohorodska

 

Project Manager

 

mob: +38 (050) 388-11-16
tеl:+38 (044) 279-13-86
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
mylohorodska@dvv-international.org.ua

Yana Dragovenko

 

Project Manager

 

mob: +38 (050) 315-44-81
tel:+38 (044) 279-13-86
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
dragovenko@dvv-international.org.ua

 

Oksana Strelnikova

 

Chief accountant

 

mob: +38 (050) 410-99-64
tel.: +38 (044) 279-13-86
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
strelnikova@dvv-international.org.ua 

Oleksii Likhogod 

 

Administrator

 

mob: +38 (050) 414-85-77
tеl:+38 (044) 279-13-86
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
lihogod@dvv-international.org.ua 

Iryna Chubaruk

 

Project Manager

mob: +38 (068) 431-62-32
fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13

chubaruk@dvv-international.org.ua

Andrii Fert

 

Project Coordinator - "History competitions in Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine"

 

mob: +38 (099) 972-19-45
fax: +38 (044) 278-79-39
fert@dvv-international.org.ua

Natalia Feduschak

Accountant

mob: +38 (095) 921-52-01
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
feduschak@dvv-international.org.ua 

Olha Karpenko

 

Project coordinator - "Active for education in prison 2.0" 


mob: +38 (050) 922-11-39
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13
karpenko@dvv-international.org.ua

Ukraine

Welcome to DVV International Eastern Neighbours

DVV International Ukraine
Kostyolna Street 4, of. 16
Kyiv 01001
Ukraine

Cookie-Settings
YOU ARE LEAVING DVV INTERNATIONAL
Important notice: If you click on this link, you will leave the websites of DVV International. DVV International is not responsible for the content of third party websites that can be accessed through links. DVV International has no influence as to which personal data of yours is accessed and/or processed on those sites. For more information, please review the privacy policy of the external website provider.