Director Country Office Belarus

Galina Veramejchyk

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (A1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail:  veramejchyk@dvv-international.by

Deputy Director Country Office Belarus

Marina Malinina

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (A1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: malinina@dvv-international.by

Chief Accountant

Elena Kurch

Теl.: +375 17 347 89 10

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (А1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: kurch@dvv-international.by

Project Manager

Volha Turlo

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (А1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: turlo@dvv-international.by

PR specialist

Elena Shandrak

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (A1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: shandrak@dvv-international.by

Project coordinator

Andrei Rutkevich 

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (А1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: rutkevich@dvv-international.by

Finance assistant

Marina Shlyakhtun

Теl.: +375 17 347 89 10

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (А1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: shlyakhtun@dvv-international.by

Project coordinator

Valentina Sidorkina (on maternity leave)

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (А1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: sidorkina@dvv-international.by

PR specialist

Valeryia Nikalaichyk (on maternity leave)

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (А1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: nikalaichyk@dvv-international.by

Office Manager

Elena Bolsunova

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (А1)

Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

E-mail: bolsunova@dvv-international.by

Contact in Belarus

Pravda Ave, 11G-12
220116 Minsk, Belarus

Теl./fax: +375 17 353 98 35
Теl.: +375 17 347 89 10

Моb.: +375 29 171 93 97 (А1)
Моb.: +375 29 257 43 97 (MTS)

info@dvv-international.by

Contact in Ukraine

Regional Director
for Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova

Bettina Brand

mob. +38 (050) 414-88-78
tеl.: +38 (044) 279-13-86
tеl./fax: +38 (044) 278-86-13

brand@dvv-international.org.ua

Contact in Germany

Senior Desk Officer East and South East Europe, Turkey and Caucasusse

Levan Kvatchadze

0049 (0)228/975 69-36 
kvatchadze@dvv-international.de

Cookie-Settings
YOU ARE LEAVING DVV INTERNATIONAL
Important notice: If you click on this link, you will leave the websites of DVV International. DVV International is not responsible for the content of third party websites that can be accessed through links. DVV International has no influence as to which personal data of yours is accessed and/or processed on those sites. For more information, please review the privacy policy of the external website provider.